104 Thank Yous
And A Very Merry Christmas From Us

There are 104 people on this list (below): that’s 104 people who have somehow contributed something – or an awful lot – to this website.

That figure is proof of the commitment that so many people show towards the best form of racing. We haven’t included PR people, drivers or team members on this list, and it goes without saying that we value your roles in the sport too.

To all of you, this is a time for us at dailysportscar to express our thanks to you, for helping to spread the word about our beloved sportscar racing. Our thanks also go out to every one of our subscribers, for helping us to keep on doing this.

Let’s all have a fantastic 2005.
Malcolm Cracknell
Graham Goodwin
David Lord

dailysportscar.comAlain Lorang, Alan Lis, Andrew Larsen, Andy Hartwell, Andrew & Michael Cotton, Martyn Pass, Andy Hall, Jan Baranovic, Barry Foster, Brett Harrington, Jack Gerken, Bert Levy, Ty Corcoran, Claude Foubert, Chuck Dressing, Clay Sims, Brian Mitchell, Johannes Gauglica, Russell Wittenberg, Darren Maybury, Jerome Mugnier, Matt Davenport, Dave Friedman, David Addison, David Lister, David Legangneux, David Stephens, Derek Fritz, Eric Fabre, Jurgen Evers, Fred Espinos, Gabriele Tosi, Gary Horrocks, Geert Peelman, Serge Vanbockryck, Graham Tyler, Graham Shuter, Harald Gallinnis, Han Ruumpol, Hansgerd Bramann, David Haueter, Ian Donaldson, David Morley, Jan Hettler, Jack Cunningham, Jacquie Groom, Jakob Ebrey, James Davies, Jan-Frans Lemmens, Janos Wimpffen, Jason Gore, Jeremy Jackson, John Christie, Jock Simpson, John Hindhaugh, Joost Custers, Kaye Wilson, Keith Killingback, Ken May, Peter May, Mike Hoyer, Kieron Salter, Les Latham, Tim Lawrence, Lyndon Fox, Robin Thompson, Adam Proctor, Rick Wilson, Marc Laffeas, Marcus Miller, Marcus Potts, Steve Wood, Paul Slinger, Mark Cole, Mark Dishman, Mathew Coutard, Mauro Casadei, Melissa Warren, Mike Fuller, John Machaquiero, Neil Barnett, Nelson Valkenburg, Sam Smith, Pascal Thébault, Benjamin Franassovici, Paul Ryan, Paul Sands, Paul Collins, Peter Brock, Peter Elleray, Bob Brannon, Martin Krejci, Rainier Ehrhardt, Regis Lefebure, Mark Howson, Rick Dole, Richard Prince, Robert Sharpe, Ruben Anders, Sergio Fonseca, Tomoko, Vanessa, Stuart Scott, Wolfgang Kaufmann, Zoe Sharpe and Jeannie & Tom Kjos.

"Daddy, who's the driver on top of the tree?"



Contents Copyright © dailysportscar.com. All Rights Reserved.