EERC At Autosport International

James Tucker has been rousing his troops for the Autosport Show, and he’ll have the following cars on display from Thursday, on Stand 6596, in Hall 6.

Team Jota Pilbeam
Damax Ferrari 360
Cadburys Mini
Mardi Gras Honda Integra R

The series’ "Driver of the Year" awards will take place at 16.00 on Thursday, presented by Marcus Pye. The recipients (already announced) will be;
Senior - Julian Rouse, Charlotte Osborn
Junior - Ben Salmon, Fiona Leggate.

It’s been a quiet start to the year in Europe, but we plan to bring as many news items from the Show as possible – during Thursday, if time permits. Later on Thursday if necessary.


Contents Copyright © All Rights Reserved.