Dallara - Mosler Competition Winners
Thanks to all of you who entered the competition to win a Spirit model of the Rollcentre Dallara, with the winner also winning an NSR Rollcentre Mosler - the Dallara(s) at least signed by the drivers here this week. The Mosler hasn't made it to the track yet...

Joao Barbosa set the Rollcentre Radical's qualifying time on Thursday evening - a 3:44.324.

All of you who entered the competition went for a quicker time...

Kurt Olsen is the overall winner, with his guess of 3:42.175. Kurt will receive his Dallara and Mosler asap.

The four winners of the Dallaras are:
Tom Sammet 3:41.907
Gabriel Portos 3:41.871
Gert Jansen 3:41.666
Kevin McCornick 3:41.324

Dallaras on their way to you next week.


Contents Copyright © dailysportscar.com. All Rights Reserved.