JGTC & ALMS On MotorsTV on Sunday Evening (July 18)
”Just to let you know that we will be showing Round 4 of the Japanese GT Championship from Tokachi this Sunday evening at 18.30 UK time, 19.30 CET,” Mark Cole informs us.

”I will be commentating with Marino Franchitti.”

Then at 20.00 BST (21.00 CET) we’ve got the ALMS live from Infineon Raceway, on the same channel – what a great evening’s entertainment for sportscar / GT race fans.

“Yes dear, I think it would be better if you went out with some of your girly friends….”

 

Contents Copyright © dailysportscar.com. All Rights Reserved.